The Macula Society would like to thank the following companies for their support of the 44th Annual Meeting.


Allergan Successfully Completes LifeCell Acquisition


Regenxbio Announces Dosing of First Patient in Phase 2 ALTITUDE Trial of  RGX-314 for the Treatment of DR – Eyewire News
Spark Therapeutics - 2/25/2019 | Cowen

Home - InFocus Clinical Research
Presenting Companies | Ophthalmology Innovation Summit - OIS
Notal Vision

Member Login

President Mark W. Johnson, MD
Executive Secretary and Founder: Lawrence J. Singerman, MD
President-Elect: Glenn J. Jaffe, MD
Secretary: Daniel F. Martin, MD
Treasurer: SriniVas Sadda, MD
Committee Chairs
Awards: Joan W. Miller, MD
By-Laws: Adrienne W. Scott, MD
Credentials: Dean Eliott, MD
Meeting Planning: Julia A. Haller, MD
Nominating: Judy E.Kim, MD
Program: Anita Agarwal, MD
Research: Mary Elizabeth Hartnett, MD
Website: Richard F. Spaide, MD
International Membership: Robin H. Guymer, AM, MBBS, PhD
Young Member Representative: Nadia K. Waheed, MD
Past Presidents
Arnall Patz, MD
J. Donald M. Gass, MD
Morton F. Goldberg, MD
Robert C. Watzke, MD
Stephen J. Ryan, MD
John G. Clarkson, MD
David H. Orth, MD
Alexander J. Brucker, MD
Lee M. Jampol, MD
Thomas M. Aaberg, MD
Travis A. Meredith, MD
Kurt A. Gitter, MD
William F. Mieler, MD
Daniel Finkelstein, MD
Lawrence A. Yannuzzi, MD
Evangelos S. Gragoudas, MD
Jerry A. Shields, MD
Michael L. Klein, MD
Emily Y. Chew, MD
Mark S. Blumenkranz, MD
Neil M. Bressler, MD
Paul Sternberg, Jr., MD
M. Gilbert Grand, MD
Andrew P. Schachat, MD
James C. Folk, MD
H. Richard McDonald, MD
Joan W. Miller, MD
Immediate Past President
Carol L. Shields, MD

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.